Two HUGE Things

I’m too busy to blog, but, because I know you’re concerned, thought you might want to know about two giant things that have recently happened to me!

First, and most importantly, I was one of ten citizens in Toronto selected to blog for the CBC G20 Citizen Blog Team! Not only a huge feat unto itself, but a huge honour and one I’m taking with complete glee and zeal. You can follow all the goings-on around the G20 and the police state into which Toronto has turned.

Secondly, I was in an earthquake today. Yeah, you heard me. Toronto went and had an earthquake today that measured 5.5 on the Richter scale. Hi, drama much? I mean, if I hadn’t thought I’d already seen and done everything there was to do in Toronto, I did after today.

I’ll be back here to chat again soon, but, in the meantime, I hope you follow me as I help cover the G20 Summit as a citizen blogger for the CBC!

Leave a comment

Filed under I Love Narcissism, Toronto

Leave a Reply

