Why I’m Thankful I Live in Ontario

Five words: being off on Good Friday.  All together now — “Sweet”!  Almost monthly long weekends are surely God’s way of smiling down on the awesomeness that is Canada. 

I’ll be attempting to do some serious chillaxin on my day off by playing here, staying here and seeing this.  Oh, and border jumping so I can drop a wad o’cash here (!).  Full post-trip report forthcoming so start getting excited now;-)

Also, since when did pirates become en vogue again?  Do they wear eye patches and have hooks for hands?  I don’t get it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Canada

Leave a Reply

